fbpx

"We are so grateful to all of the parents and students who have taken the time to share their experiences and reviews with us. Your feedback is invaluable and helps us to improve our services. We are always looking for ways to make our classes more engaging and effective, and your feedback helps us to do just that. Thank you for your support!"

Sudeepta Barua
Sudeepta Barua
Australia | June 11, 2024
Read More
Great place to learn Abacus
My son had a nice experience learning Abacus with Augment Edutech for last 3 years. The teachers are experienced and dedicated.
Vani S
Vani S
Denmark | June 04, 2024
Read More
Experienced and skilled teachers with…
Experienced and skilled teachers with good material and also regular assessments and feedback
Supriya Atrey
Supriya Atrey
Denmark | June 04, 2024
Read More
Personal attention to each student and…
Personal attention to each student and excellent skilled faculty
Previous
Next
Supriya Atrey
Denmark | May 16, 2024
Read More
Thank you Augment Edutech for all the…
Thank you Augment Edutech for all the effort you put in. Really happy with my son’s progress in Mental mathematics and with computer basics. Special thanks to Beena ma’m for all her efforts and patience in engaging Aarav all the time even when sometimes he is not in mood.
Krishna Challa
Netherlands | May 13, 2024
Read More
Very Good online institution
I recommend Augment Edutech for kids who want to learn Abacus and Mathematics.Very good faculty .My daughter who is able to finish all the levels of Abacus with good score able to upgrade her Level of education at school.We are happy to join my daughter at this institute.Special thanks to Jyoti,Beena,Vyshali madam.
Kinjal Padaria
Kinjal Padaria
Australia | May 10, 2024
Read More
Augment Edutech has been a fantastic…
Augment Edutech has been a fantastic partner in my child's educational journey, particularly with their Abacus course. The curriculum is comprehensive and engaging, allowing my child to develop strong foundational math skills in a fun and interactive way. The instructors are highly knowledgeable and supportive, providing personalized attention to ensure every child succeeds. I've seen a remarkable improvement in my child's confidence and ability to tackle complex mathematical concepts since enrolling in Augment Edutech's Abacus course. I highly recommend it to any parent looking to enhance their child's mathematical abilities.
Previous
Next
Garima
UK | February 18, 2024
Read More

My daughter has been taking abacus classes for the last 2 years and it has really boosted her confidence in doing maths and calculations . It also gives her an extra edge in doing maths at school as well . Padma maam is very professional, experienced and knowledgeable and pays personal attention to all the children in the class which made the learning experience so good. Jyoti maam is very prompt and helpful in organising classes and I would highly recommend!
Anwesha Das
Anwesha Das
India | February 09, 2023
Read More
In abacus Shruti ma'am is awesome
In abacus Shruti ma'am is awesome. All the time she make busy Debarpan with activities and kept her eyes on him. It's a great experience with Shruti. In creative writing Yukti ma'am is very good. She try to make strong Debarpan's vocabulary, grammar which was help in Olympiad. Thank you.
Aarthi Vasanth
Aarthi Vasanth
Sweden | February 06, 2024
Read More
Experienced teachers ,great teaching
Experienced teachers ,great teaching , and helping kids learn in an interesting way .Thankyou to Mrs Padma and Mrs Jyothi.I personally recommend Augment .
Previous
Next
Vijay Kumar
Australia | January 29, 2024
Read More
I had a guitar lesson for my daughter…
I had a guitar lesson for my daughter during her school holidays. She enjoyed all her classes and learnt a lot in very short time. Augment Edutech are fantastic to deal with, offering flexibility and great tutors. They were able to work around our schedule and truly professional. Highly recommend them and our tutor Raunaq Sachdeva.
Manoj Kumar
India | Dec 28, 2023
Read More
Great teachers, exceptional performace
I highly recommend Augment Edutech. My son and daughter have learnt Abacus with them and I am really happy about the boost in their numeric abilities. My son who is currently in Grade 5 happened to fear maths and that's where we joined him with Augment. We didn't had any idea about what abacus is, but Jyoti explained it so well to us. Within 3 months we found his confidence and approach in maths being improved. The teachers and the class was so disciplined and fun, both my kids waited for classes luckily. No my son and daughter both are toppers of their classes 🙂 and are learning Vedic maths with Augment. Same is the case with my niece and nephew who are learning Abacus with Augment now. Thanks to the whole team and wishing them all the best.
Priyanka Bajaj Soni
Priyanka Bajaj Soni
UAE | January 28, 2024
Read More
Augment Education experience
Augment Education has played an instrumental role in teaching my child not only abacus but also discipline, patience , practice and logical skills. They have a very experienced and helpful team without whom all this would not have been possible! Thank you for the enriched experience Augment Education
Previous
Next
Mona Upreti
Switzerland | January 25, 2024
Read More
I enrolled my kid to Abakus class and overall I liked the experience. Jyoti is very collaborative and had support is in organizing the classes. My daughter loved her. I would recommend Augment Edutech for Abakus.
Sakunthala
UK | Sep 12, 2023
Read More
Our daughter Abishri completed...
Our daughter Abishri completed all 4 levels in abacus in 2 years. She developed significantly due to the Abacus classes. She gained a lot of confidence as well. Padma mam taught her very well and she was very friendly with her too. I would definitely recommend these classes to develop kids maths skills.
Chithra Ravi
UK | October 03, 2023
Read More
Augment Edutech We will always be grateful for the time and effort Augment Edutech team has put into teaching Maaya. She has developed confidence in herself that she could do. Thank you Jyoti Mam, Beena Mam and Team as well🙏. Your passion for education is truly admirable and highly recommended to anyone who is interested 💐👍
Previous
Next
Meena Mahendrakar
United States | July 13, 2023
Read More
Our experience with Augment Edutech has…
Our experience with Augment Edutech has been amazing! My son took classes for abacus. It helped him excel in problem solving and speed up the calculations. His teachers were very patient and knowledgeable. My son’s overall performance at academic level has been improved. We highly recommend!!
Manorama Ghosh
United Kingdom | July 07, 2023
Read More
It was very good institute to learn…
It is very good institute to learn Abacus.It helped to learn a lot to my child.Teachers are very good and knowledgeable.
Gurveen Khurana
India | July 07, 2023
Read More
Excellent class and format
Excellent class and format. My son benefited massively from this class.
Previous
Next
Sai
Australia | July 07, 2023
Read More
Amazing Teaching
Beena mam is an amazing teacher. She is very patient with children and very knowledgeable. My son has improved drastically in his basics. He loves doing Math.
Thanks to Jyoti for being a wonderful coordinator. Thanks to Augment Edutech.
Raghavendra Acharya
Canada | July 06, 2023
Read More
Our experience at Augment Edu Tech has…
Our experience at Augment Edu Tech has been exceptional. The teachers are truly awesome, engaging, lively and energetic. Also, teachers are passionate about seeing their students succeed. Augment Edu Tech integrates compassion into their teaching standards, emphasizes the importance of values and builds leaders through their classes and lessons. I really encourage you to seek out this school.
Saritha Annapareddy
United Kingdom | July 6, 2023
Read More
My child gained a good knowledge of…
My child gained a good knowledge of mathematics as she learned abacus here.
Previous
Next
Sivagowri Ramaswamy
Sivagowri Ramaswamy
India | Jun 26, 2023
Read More
My daughter associated with Jyoti mam…
My daughter associated with Mrs.Jyoti mam had an amazing experience with her. She manages the classes very well.The classes are really well provided with perfect guidance along with good material. Excellent teacher, focuses on concept clarity, friendly nature. My daughter is very comfortable and is eager to attend the classes regularly.These classes are totally value add for my daughter and she absolutely loves her teacher who is knowledgeable, thorough in her teaching, knows exactly how to teach students and make concepts clear.
Sona
Sweden | Jun 15, 2023
Read More
Abacus Training.
I had an excellent experience with my daughter classes on Abacus. Teachers are very experienced and interact with kids properly. They are not only teaching the Abacus but creates interest in learning math with different number related activities.
They are organized, punctual and well connected with parents.
Aarthi Balakrishnan
Aarthi Balakrishnan
United States | Jun 12, 2023
Read More
Rubik' Cube class
We tried Rubik’ cube class for my 8 year old kid . 1:1 class and they accommodated to the timing which we suggested . Teacher was so good and explained each step very clearly. Within 4 classes my kid was able to solve cube completely. Highly recommended !! Will definitely enroll for some other program in future
Previous
Next
Kritika Bora
Kritika Bora
UAE | Jun 11, 2023
Read More
Excellent teaching staff and hustle……
Excellent teaching staff and hustle free classes made our learning journey fun.
Ramya S
Germany | Jun 08, 2023
Read More
Abacus coaching at Augmentedutech
Excellent abacus coaching by Padma madam. Individual attention is given to all students and Mathchamp is an incredible platform for abacus practice, introduced by Augmentedutech. Very well managed by Jyothi and we received quick and prompt response from her, throughout our journey of about 2 years.
Many thanks to Jyothi and Padma madam.
Pranit Prakash
Pranit Prakash
Australia | Jun 08, 2023
Read More
Great teachers, awesome organisation and well designed classes
It was indeed a pleasure for us to be part of Abacus journey and really helped our kid a lot in Mathematics...
Previous
Next
Bipasha
Ghana | May 20, 2023
Read More
It’s been a great journey so far…
The whole experience with them had been great. Would like to thank the team for all that they do.
Reshma Shet
Reshma Shet
United Kingdom | May 20, 2023
Read More
Excellent
We had amazing experience with Rubik cube lessons from augment edutech teacher Mr.Deep Sharma. He was very professional and friendly with my son. My son learnt rubik cube in no time and enjoyed the lessons. He is now able to solve Rubik cube like in 2mins. They were very helpful with class timings as we are based in UK. They never rushed through the class instead they made sure my Son understand the instruction and was comfortable with it before moving on to next set of instructions. My son is now very confident in solving the cube. I highly recommend augment edutech for Rubik cube classes and also for their abacus classes which my son attended previously which has helped him massively in his school math. Thanks to Ms. Padma for teaching abacus lessons to my son. Also big thanks to Jyothi for all promptly arranging classes on short notice. Overall extremely satisfied with all the service received from them.
Roopa
Australia | May 15, 2023
Read More
Greatly skilled teacher and very…
Greatly skilled teacher and very personalised coaching. Highly recommended.
Previous
Next
Deepak Yadav
Deepak Yadav
United States | May 14, 2023
Read More
"Empowering Growth and Mathematical Excellence: A Transformative Journey in Abacus Class for Vedansh"
I am delighted to share my positive experience of my son, Vedansh, attending an abacus class for the past three years. This journey has been nothing short of remarkable, and the impact it has had on his mathematical abilities and overall cognitive development is truly impressive.

Vedansh's abacus instructors have played a crucial role in his progress. Their expertise, patience, and dedication to teaching the abacus method have been invaluable. They have created a nurturing and supportive learning environment, tailoring their approach to suit individual needs and providing personalized attention to each student.

Over the years, I have observed significant growth in Vedansh's mental math skills. The abacus has served as an excellent tool to enhance his calculation speed, accuracy, and problem-solving capabilities. He can now effortlessly perform complex calculations mentally, demonstrating a deep understanding of numbers and their relationships.

Moreover, the abacus class has cultivated a sense of confidence in Vedansh. The regular practice and challenging exercises have empowered him to tackle mathematical problems with ease and overcome any initial apprehensions he may have had. This newfound confidence has spilled over into other academic subjects, contributing to his overall academic success.

I am also pleased with the comprehensive approach of the abacus class. Along with honing mathematical skills, Vedansh has developed essential qualities such as focus, concentration, and perseverance. The class activities, periodic assessments, and friendly competitions have made the learning process enjoyable, fostering a healthy sense of competition and motivation among the students.

Beyond the academic benefits, attending the abacus class has also provided Vedansh with a supportive peer group. He has formed friendships with fellow students who share a similar passion for learning and growth. This camaraderie has created a positive social environment, encouraging collaboration, teamwork, and the exchange of ideas.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with Vedansh's journey in the abacus class over the past three years. The skills he has acquired, the confidence he has gained, and the friendships he has formed make this experience invaluable. I wholeheartedly recommend the abacus class to any parent seeking to enhance their child's mathematical abilities and overall cognitive development.
Sushant Kapoor
United Kingdom | May 12, 2023
Read More
Amazing and Great experience…
Really amazing experience dealing with thorough professionals. My son learnt rubic cube in no time and even though we sometimes had timing clashes but Jyoti and Sowmya were very accommodating and never rushed any class and always made sure that my son understands each and every step thoroughly. My son is very confident and I wish the team all the best as will definitely try some more courses.
Ria Thawani
Ria Thawani
Germany | May 12, 2023
Read More
Flexible and motivating guitar lessons
My son is taking guitar lessons from Raunaq for over a year now. He has been a great mentor and gives my son great feedback to work on. He’s very punctual yet flexible to our demands of date change. My son enjoys learning from him and looks forward to his lessons.Date of experience: May 11, 2023
Awadhesh Malik
Awadhesh Malik
Netherlands | April 22, 2023
Read More
Very Good
We highly recommend Augment edutech for the quality of Abacus classes and support they provide. Padma mam was superb to get best out of kids.Kind Regards Avadhesh Malik
Previous
Next
Rminder Kaur Gill
India | April 19, 2023
Read More
fabulous experience
We had a fabulous experience with Abacus classes for our daughter. She has become super confident in playing with numbers and enjoys it. This has boosted her results in the class with the help of Padma madam. She is simply exemplary and very disciplined. Rminder Kaur Gill
S Kaur
S Kaur
Canada | April 15, 2023
Read More
Teachers are experienced and good
Teachers are experienced and good with kids . Its been two years to us with this institution. Its been great experience
Rahul Batra
Netherlands | April 15, 2023
Read More
Total professionalism with needed…
Total professionalism with needed-
-human touch
- great empathetic teachers
- clear communication
- well organised timely sessions
- one on one connection between parents and the augment team
Previous
Next
Asha Singh
Australia | April 14, 2023
Read More
My daughter's Love for Maths
My daughter's maths has improved alot and her calculations has become very fast and accurate, Thanks to Padma mam. My daughter is learning chess and Rubik's, I would say she is a slow learner but the teachers put great effort to make their subjects interesting. She is really enjoying studying with her teacher and never say to miss the class. Jyoti mam is always there related to any reschedule or any issues. She keeps tracks of classes and students progress which makes parents also engaged. I would highly recommend Abacus, Rubik's and chess course from them. They have great teachers and all work as team to reach the ultimate goal.
Edgar
Edgar
Belgium | April 14, 2023
Read More
2 children, 3 years, multiple courses, and more to come
Our two children have been studying with Augment Edutech for years now. Our oldest started with the Rubik's cube, which he can now solve within a minute or so. Then he went on with a crazy 12-sided "cube". It takes a bit longer, but you'll be surprised how quick a young child can solve this one too (about 10 minutes I believe). After that he followed WordPress classes, coding classes and most important Abacus classes, which he almost finished (level 4). The next step, no doubt, will be Vedic math. It's fantastic to learn these skills and how they supplement actual school math (it's better actually). Also our youngest is following the same Abacus classes now. They just love it! The Augment Education team is super helpful, friendly, patient and dedicated. It's such a pleasure to see how children from various countries come together online to learn a skill not offered in school. The teachers have a super high energy level and just want nothing more than success for your child. After more than 3 years with Augment Edutech, we have no doubt they will be part of our children's education for many years to come.
Vidhya Sanjay
Australia | April 14, 2023
Read More
An excellent guitar teacher Raunaq under a professional Augment Edutech
My son has been learning guitar from Raunaq for the past 2 years. Classes are very promptly scheduled, very professionally executed. Raunaq is an excellent teacher, & my son is currently working towards taking Trinity Grade 6 Rock & Pop guitar exam.
Previous
Next
Ritu Aggarwal
Ritu Aggarwal
United Kingdom | April 13, 2023
Read More
Highly recommended
The teachers are knowledgeable. Always get immediate response. Reasonable priced. Would highly recommend it!!!
Vaibhav Kapil
Vaibhav Kapil
India | April 13, 2023
Read More
Teacher's are very good and polite
Teacher's are very good and polite, the way they teach student are phenomenal. Most important they give focus to every student. My son's focus has been increased in past years, he now grasping the things faster.
Previous
Next
Chaitra Baccha
Chaitra Baccha
United States | April 2022
Read More
My son loves his abacus classes with Augment Edutech. The classes are so professionally organized and taken. His teacher is very passionate and committed. My questions are answered almost immediately, always!! Big shout out to Jyothi and Padma mam!
Aarti Bajaj
Aarti Bajaj
United States | April 2022
Read More
Jyoti is a great teacher . My 7 year old son took Abacus classes with her and he did great ! His speed of calculations increased dramatically. Also , he generally got interested in adding numbers and is sometimes faster than me 😀. He always wants us to challenge him with addition questions. Ms. Jyoti makes class interesting by including brain game activities too and kids love it. Overall great experience and highly recommend it.
Rita Patel
Australia | April 2022
Read More
My daughter is doing Abacus with this institution. They are very kind and professional. They provide every child same attention and look after there progress. It was my very good decision to join them . Thank you so much for improving my daughter.
Sonal Patil
United Kingdom | March 2022
Read More
We are extremely thankful to Augment for providing a strong platform and motivating my son to excel in Abacus. It helps us identify Arnav’s potential and provides the discipline for daily practice. Our special appreciation to Deep Sir for keeping the class entertained and challenging through fun learning. Keep up the great work and program.
Hemlataa Yadav
India | March 2022
Read More
My son loves these abacus classes, they've helped him with calculations and tables and he has gotten great at them. Their teaching methods make every concept easy for children to understand.
Mastan Reddy
Mastan Reddy
United Kingdom | April 2022
Read More
We are very satisfied for abacus training and course content is good
Vivek Krishnan
Vivek Krishnan
India | February 2022
Read More
We bumped into Augment Edutech by chance. We enrolled our child 9 months back for Abacus classes and we are very glad we took the decision. He has picked up some excellent number skills for his age and he has been enjoying it thoroughly. He has also become very independent and attends this classes rather alone and the instructor as well makes sure he does not need any other support. We highly recommend having kids of young age join this class. Its just not about numbers but how they think etc. My son did not miss a single class and we never have had to push him to attend this class :-). Thanks to the instructor and the team behind.
Munendra Sharma
Munendra Sharma
India | March 2022
Read More
Kudos to the great team I would say. I enrolled both of my kids with them and I would suggest them to everyone who is looking out for abacus course for their kids. The best part is the experience of teachers which shows in their coaching style, as well as the engagement they make with children in the class. I convey my sincere "all the best to Augment team".
Ranjitha
Ranjitha
United Kingdom | March 2022
Read More
We are very pleased with the teaching methods. Deep sir has been really great teaching abacus to my child. They teach it in a creative way, kids also get to learn many more things in the 1 hr session.
Pradip Hiwale
Pradip Hiwale
United Kingdom | February 2022
Read More
My 9 year son is attending Vedic Maths class from about 6 months and he is enjoying this class a lot. He has developed great interest in the subject and he eagerly wait for this class every week. Rajeshwari madam teach subject with great passion and enthusiasm.
Prerna Grover
India | February 2022
Read More
Very happy with their services. Seamless and professional. Got introduced to exceptional teachers through them and I think they have hand picked talent on board. Would recommend to all.
Srikanth Darisetty
India | February 2022
Read More
Very very nice for online classes for any extra curricular activity .. have been taking piano classes for my daughter since a year and they r very very very good .. very professional.. have been handled by Harshit and Deep .. very good and worth it
Shruti Sharma
Shruti Sharma
UAE | January 2022
Read More
Thanks Ms Jyoti the way you are teaching abacus to Jaanya is amazing she learnt so quickly I had never imagine that , I have seen great improvement in Jannya’s maths knowledge. Thanks for your continues support!
Edgar Hütte
Edgar Hütte
Belgium | January 2022
Read More
Experience a love for teaching children online. Our son recently took a first Rubik's cube class. He enjoyed it so much and he became so good at it, that it almost literally takes me more time to mess up the cube than he can solve it. Great thing is that they respect the child's learning speed. If it takes a class longer, it doesn't matter. It's all about the outcome, not about selling more classes (if necessary, extra classes are offered for free). Our son was in the end 1 class quicker to learn it, he just loved it!! Now he just started an abacus class. We've seen the videos of children who already went through it, and I cannot come up with any other word than "impressive". Just WOW!!! They are strict in their approach, so the child stays focused, but they remain respectful and loving to the child. I almost wish I'd have some extra time myself so I can also learn these wonderful skills. Five stars!
Shantala Sriramaiah
Shantala Sriramaiah
Belgium | January 2022
Read More
My son enjoyed the Rubik's cube classes and is now in the Abacus course and loves it! Classes are professionally organised with very competent teachers, a well managed "online" class. I highly recommend signing up your kids to their classes.
× How can I help you?